1. Home
  2. Resources
  3. webOS 3rd Party Development Services

webOS 3rd Party Development Services

Sometimes you need to get an app developed, but don't have the time or expertise to get the job done. We've compiled a list of developers and consultants who are experts in HP webOS development, and are ready to help you.

HP can't guarantee your results, of course - your mileage may vary. And you'll want to discuss your specific needs with the consultant to make sure they're the best fit for your task. But working with a company that's intimately familiar with webOS can be a great time saver.

We hope this helps you get the app you're looking for!

(Want to get your company's name on this list? Contact us to find out how to qualify.)

Developers-for-Hire

Ubermind HQ: Seattle, WA
info@ubermind.com
(206) 633-1167

Xtreme Labs HQ: Toronto, Ontario
sales@xtremelabs.com
(416) 907-9470

Pivotal Labs HQ: San Francisco, CA
Christian Sepulveda, Principal & VP Business Development
chris@pivotallabs.com
(415) 777-4868 x307

Hot Studio, Inc. HQ: San Francisco, CA
Chris Jones
chris.jones@hotstudio.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
(415) 577-4201

POP HQ: Seattle, WA
Bill Predmore, Founder & President
info@pop.us This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
(206) 224.0501

Waverley Software HQ: Palo Alto, CA
Matt Brown, President and CEO
mbrown@waverleysoftware.com
(650) 322-4414

CustomWare Australia/New Zealand/Malaysia/United States
Robert Castaneda, Founder
robert@customware.net
(888) 707-0088

Agile Commerce HQ: Boston, MA
Eric Marthinsen, Principal
emarthinsen@agilecommerce.com
(781) 674-0440

Road 3 HQ: Gilroy, CA
Drew McManus
drew@road3.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
(408) 219-2872

newscope Germany
Alexander Köhn / Nils Kassube
palm@newscope.com
+49 40 300 68 73 68

RSG Media, Inc.  HQ: New York, NY
Stephen Gillen, Director, Ad Sales Products
stepheG@rsgmedia.com
(646) 839-4483

SourceN HQ: San Jose, CA
Ajay Ramachandran, Managing Partner
ajay@sourcen.com
(877) 301-4563 x707

Teleca US/UK/Germany/Finland/Sweden/China/Korea/Japan/India
Eric Carr, VP Mobile Applications
eric.carr@teleca.com
(206) 780-9990

Beeweeb Technologies London/Rome
Steve Warner, VP Sales
s.warner@beeweeb.com
+44 207 183 3571

SYNNEX HQ: Fremont, CA
Rob Moyer, VP of Cloud Computing Programs
mobileapps@synnex.com
(510) 668-3598

Augmentum China/Foster City
Wayne Hom, CTO/EVP
wayne.hom@augmentum.com
(650) 578-9221

Nitobi Software HQ: Vancouver
Andre Charland, CEO/Founder
andre@nitobi.com
(866) 632-2777/(604) 685-9287

Mfoundry HQ: Larkspur, CA
Shadi Saifan, Senior Solutions Architect
shadis@mfoundry.com
(415) 925-8545

Axiom xCell Inc. HQ: San Diego, CA
Brett Toerien, CEO
brett@axiomxcell.com
(858) 453-9700

Bluesource HQ: Austria
sprengseis@bluesource.at
+43 7236 3343-900

East Agile HQ: New York, NY
Ken Berger
ken@eastagile.com
(212) 537-6109

ArcTouch HQ: San Francisco, CA
Eric Shapiro, CEO
eric.shapiro@arctouch.com
(415) 997-8868

uxebu Consulting Ltd. & Co. HQ: Munich
Nikolai Onken
onken@uxebu.combrett@axiomxcell.com
+49 89 122 219 626

2k Group HQ: Ukraine
kostyaz@2kgroup.comsprengseis@bluesource.at
+380 679088809

EPS Software Software Corp.
Christopher Reynolds, EPS Software Business Analyst
creynolds@eps-software.combrett@axiomxcell.com
(832) 717-4445 ext 13

NorthShore Software
Samuel Hicks, President/Chief Engineer
hicks@northshoreware.comsprengseis@bluesource.at
(888) 398-8070 ext 101



Design Consultants (User Experience/Interaction, Graphics, etc.)

UE Architects HQ: San Francisco, CA
Andrew Peters
andrew@uearchitects.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
(415) 830-9442

Hot Studio, Inc. HQ: San Francisco, CA
Chris Jones
chris.jones@hotstudio.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
415-577-4201

POP HQ: Seattle, WA
Bill Predmore, Founder & President
info@pop.us This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
(206) 224.0501



Project Management

Road 3 HQ: Gilroy, CA
Drew McManus
drew@road3.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
(408) 219-2872